Love, life & everything's else in between, personal, Photography

Natural lines 

I promise you, if photography is something you’d like to get into even if it’s just for hobby sake. You guys have to do the #developingyoureye course that WordPress offers. 

You literally always looking for ways to capture the simple things around you, Atleast that’s what’s happening to me. 

I barely go outside during the week, with work and having to prepare to break fast, I don’t have the time to explore.

None the less, yesterday I attended my cousin’s school sports day ( he did so well #teammariongo) and I remembered one of the themes from the course was :capturing natural lines. 

This is how I interpreted it :


Will never know if it’s correct but I’m chuffed (:

To developing my eye and more! 

Eager captures by just an ordinary girl 

Leave a Reply

