Love, life & everything's else in between, personal, Photography

Capturing motion 

Playing catch up is always so much of fun. I actually feel like I have a purpose lol.

Another theme of the #developingyoureye course, which I’m so behind with, was to capture motion.

So I literally struggled with this one. Then, one of my friends showed me this  Fidget spinner that apparently has everybody going cray ( haven’t heard of it before) but it’s said to help reduce stress and has all of these other exciting pros and beneficial properties.

Fidget spinner

So I saw this thing spinning and I promise you, it’s like my lightbulb just switched on and I was like ” ooh ooh ooh I need to capture this”. Obviously I got WTF stares…see what I mean when you’re brain is always looking or thinking of  ways to capture things lol 🙈

So here’s my attempt at capturing motion, tell me what you think:


I think it’s pretty cool. 

Here’s to capturing more things around me! 

Love and light, from just an ordinary girl 

4 thoughts on “Capturing motion ”

Leave a Reply

