Love, life & everything's else in between, personal, Photography

10 pin bowling 🎳

Did you know…

2017 marks the year of the first time that I tried playing ten pin bowling, let alone, visited a bowling arena.

I enjoyed it so much so, that I celebrated my 27th birthday, with 3 of my closest girlfriends, playing 10pin bowling again!

IMG_5275.JPG
My first Visit 

IMG_6072.JPG
The birthday visit 
I decided to share this quick post with you as part of the #developingyoureye task (I’m playing catch up) was to capture “manipulation of light”.

I thought these images I took are quite fitting.

I will leave you with a REAL #DYK (did you know) though lol:

“According to the International Bowling Museum and Hall of Fame, a British anthropologist discovered in the 1930s, evidence of bowling items in an Egyptian grave. The evidence suggests bowling dates back as far as 3200 BC.”

We have a part of history with us people! And it makes for an entertaining social that is light on the pocket!

Ameteur pictures, taken by just an ordinary girl 

Leave a Reply

