Love, life & everything's else in between, motivation and inspiration, personal

He 


He inspires me to write,Leads me to light ,

Although we may sometimes fight And thats all Thanks to the distance between us’ might.

He inspires me to love.

To let go and soar, like the beautiful white dove, to spread my wings and go Up up and above. 

He gets me, feels me, believes in me. He confuses me, challenges me, and sometimes peeves me. He secures me, assures me and respects me. He makes me laugh, he gives me hope. kisses my forward. He makes an effort and holds my hand. He cares for me. 

He is my kind of perfect. 
He. The creation of God himself. Talented, young and full of aspiring goals. He. The son of beautiful parents, and brother to his diverse siblings. He. The well known and well received guy. He, the guy with the colorful friends. He, I now get to call my person of honour. 

I, am not perfect, I’m not always kind. I get scared and I sometimes cry. I get angry and I curse out , sometimes without any reason or without any doubt. I get defensive, I’m scared of being hurt. I’m not always patient or understanding but I’m human. And he. He gets that.

He is love and light personified. He is my blessing in disguise. He is the closest thing to real I see when I look around. He is amazing even when he’s moody or emotional or imperfect but He, he is mine and I am his. 

He. He is…. #PS and I? I love him 

Leave a Reply

