Love, life & everything's else in between, motivation and inspiration, personal

#QOTD #20

And we are back. It’s been a while since I have posted my quote of the day. It really has been a killer week previously, but through it all, I have had the best news:

  • I got accepted to study for both chosen courses
  • I got my laptop back, after years of not working
  • I got to see my person of honor last weekend.

I initially set out goals for this year and one of them was that I needed to have completed half of the book that I am writing. I have started but yeah, I am nowhere close to half so I need to shift into 5th gear and press accelerator. I came across the following quote and realized, that no matter what, I just need to keep on going:

If you cant fly then run,

If you cant run, then walk,

If you cant walk, then crawl,

But whatever you do, you have to keep moving forward

-* Martin Luther King

Martin luther king

Pretty much get the picture here hey 🙂 even if you are behind with achieving the goals you have set out for yourself, keep at it.

Wishing you all a wonderful Monday ahead.

Love and light,

from just an ordinary girl.

Leave a Reply

