Love, life & everything's else in between, personal

#PS, I ❤️ you

They say love should not be boastful and love should not be blind.And that love should be patient and love should be kind. 

How ironic, because loving you makes me want to jump up and down, it makes me want to tell the whole world that you’re taken (boastful) and that sharing is not caring when it comes to you because you are MY blessing.(unkind) 

Like the flowers of our Pastel, my wish is for our love to grow just like it, a perfect fit and never to split.

With love and light, enough patience and delight, I want our love to blossom from season to season. It will be our forever lasting twosome with enough understanding and with enough reason.

There will come a time when our flowers will dry out and die. 

But…

with patience , persistence, hard work and some sunshine ☀️ new ones will soon grow. We will reap what we sew. #God # love #patience #communication #loyalty #compromise.

I want our love story to be just like it, through darkness and light, we should be able to withstand it all.

I want us to give new meaning to the word love , not just you sweeping me off my feet,

but you always there to catch me when I fall. 

No sign of defeat. 

May our love be like the ocean. 

Endless with opportunity, both rough and calm but an overall beautiful creation. 
May it be an example of The almighty’s work of art.

You and me, never apart.

#PS , 

Leave a Reply

