Love, life & everything's else in between, motivation and inspiration, personal

The pain 

Tears well up. 

It’s the overfloweth of my cup. 

How ironic because my soul feels empty. Its yearning for you to be here. With me. 

Emotions are peeking. 

I swear it’s a side effect of my soul seeking. You! 

It’s worse than having a knife put through your back, that kind of pain will eventually heal. 

This pain, demands for me to feel. Oh but how I miss you Mika’il.

The loss of a son. 

Bleeds more than the shot from a gun. 

It’s a pain I will be reminded of for the rest of my life. 

I would really have preferred the pain of that knife. 

I wish that Gods breath of life remained in your soul. It would make my life purpose-filled. Whole. 

Perhaps life would be easier if you were here see, Merrier. Happier . Happy her. (Me!)

I know you’re above beyond the clouds. 

You will always remain in my heart. Vows! 

Till we meet again son. Rest In Peace. 

With oceans of love, your mum❤ cease.

2 thoughts on “The pain ”

Leave a Reply

