Love, life & everything's else in between

#DFH #35

Dear future husband,

I have future aspirations. 

I’ve started writing a book, I want to study , I have projects and companies that I have dreams of starting and opening. I want you to be apart of this. 

Now I don’t expect our interests to be the same  but I do expect us to be actively involved in each other’s interests. It’s all about compromise and support.

I would want to offer my support , my encouragement , ideas or even my time for something that is dear to you and would so appreciate it if you would do the same for me.

Having somebody push you when you need to be pushed towards your dream is something many can only hope for. Especially with life’s knocks and unexpected turns. 

I don’t want to just hope for this. I want this and I need this.

A request, 

From your future wife 

Leave a Reply

