Girl power, Love, life & everything's else in between, motivation and inspiration, personal

#DFH #27

I am not what you think I should be. Accept me for who I am. 

I am not my hair,

My body or 

The way I batter my eye lashes. 

I am not the price of what  I wear, who I speak to or perfume I wear.

I am not the shape of my eyebrows, the piercings that I have or the things that I own. 

I will not conform to what societies say I should conform to. I will never be a well- behaved women! 

I am however,

Imperfect.

Everything I do is based  on my mood and according to what feels good in my soul. Mainly on what God says I should be doing or how I should be acting… 

I am my connections and interaction with people.

I am my ability to follow the word of the almighty.

I am flaw-filled, so much so that my cup runneth over.

I am my ability to fail at things, and then get back up and try again.

I am my will to be better and do good all the time. Whether I get it right or not is a story for another day. 

I am my urge to keep things 100 all the time.

I am my desire to respect others.

You will see me all prim and proper one day and then a vagabont the next. It’s all on me. 

I am my morals and my values.

I am my modesty; the way I dress according to how God says I should and the way I interact with people.

I am a product of God. 

I am me and that is enough! Please do not put me in a box 📦 

Some things to know about me 🙂 

Your future wife 

Leave a Reply

