Love, life & everything's else in between, personal

#DFH #17


Dear future husband,

I believe this with everything in me. I hope you’re honouring your mum; heaven lies under her feet. 

I need you to honour her and make sure she is ok because then I will know you’re worthy of loving me and my mum. I want you to beable to love my mum as your own because I want to love yours as mine. 

I want to tell people about my mum in law with grace and pride and not complain about ” my monster in law”. 

I want us to honour our own and each other’s together. This doesn’t mean that they should be all up in our biz. No! 

Can you come share that life of royalty with me already. 

Loads of love 

Your future wife 

Leave a Reply

