Love, life & everything's else in between, personal

#DFH #16

Dear future husband, 

I can be a melomaniac at times; after God, music is a “go-to” place me for and then writing. Please don’t ever feel like you’re inadequate! 

You will learn that I am appreciative of any effort put into making me smile or feel better. It is the simple things that my heart is after.

What would make me real happy is after that long hug and “baby we’re gonna be ok” and after us praying together, for you to rap along to Tupac, J cole, common or even Yasiin Bey with me…just to vent and crack up in laughter. I would appreciate more if we sing along to keyshia or Whitney.

Would this be much to ask?

Know that  I would do it with and for you any day if it would make you feel better. Would play PlayStation or watch sports or even just sit and do nothing and be quiet ( the hardest thing for me, but I’d do it for you lol) if it would make you feel better. 

Sigh, can you come already? 

Love,

Your future wife 

Leave a Reply

