Love, life & everything's else in between, personal

#DFH #6

Dear future husband, 

Men were born to pursue women! 

I’m free spirited and love to love and boy do I love whole heartedly! 

Please don’t take that for granted and just sit back, I want to be Pursued. Yes, it’s okay to send me roses just because. Or to surprise me with lunch at work  or to plan our date nights sometimes. All these things are things I would do, and oh yes, birthdays are my thing so rest assured surprises you will be getting too!

Thanks in advance.

Your future wife 

Leave a Reply

