Girl power, Love, life & everything's else in between, motivation and inspiration, personal

Messages dear to my ❤

These are some of the responses I received when I shared my gratitude. See why I say my friends are better than yours 😃and you know I mean that in the sincerest of ways. Thanks you guys Gawsh yourl are amazing! 

From Steph- my day one chick


From Lu_ my best friend in law and one of my besties 

I think my 2017 best wishes needed to be done personally so here I go……..I remember the first time I met you, I was so intimidated by your beauty and brains. You had a soft side to you that iv never seen in anyone but at the same time I saw a steong person in you. Yes we have had our ups and down and we probably will still have our pity fights lol. But I don’t regret the day I met you foe anything. Thank you for understanding me, iv met so many ppl in my life that just don’t get me and you do!. Thank you for being there for me. Sometimes it might have seemed little to you but to me it meant a hole lot. I hold you very dear to my heart not just because you’ve been there for me but because you inspire me, you motivate me, you light up something in me I never knew I had. They say surround yourself with people who inspire you and you will be inspired and sure enough you have done that. You gave me a mom and dad as well, il never ever forget how they were there for us in newlands when we had no one. (Ay the tears are coming). This message is so long overdue!!!!! You are such an amazing women tazz I tell you that all the time but I need you to understand it. I love you from the bottom of my heart and when I thank God for what his blessed me with at night I now add you in my list of thanks. May 2017 be the best year of your life. Here’s to more fun times, here’s to more girls nights, here to us celebrating each others achievements, here’s to you finding someone who love you unconditionally the way you love everyone around you. You deserve all that life has to offer. I look forward to the best of friendship still to come😘😘😘😘😘

♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥

From My crazy Amy ❤aka my dancing queen

♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥

From Caro ♥- one of the wisest, out the box people I know

♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥

From my nay nay pops♥

♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥

From Zuleka ♥

♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥

My trishy pooh-the purest one of all ♥

♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥

From my Nikki♥

♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥

From my Jaci _ the humblest celebrity around ♥

♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥

From my sissy♥_ the beauty she is!

♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥

From Chan ♥- one of the realest, most supportive outchea

♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥

From Monz- one of the strongest ladies I know

♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥

More from Monz ♥

♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥

From Ameen ♥one of the hardest working folk in these streets

♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥

From Cher ♥ one of the funniest chikas around

♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥


From Naazy_ always speaking life into others ♥

♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥

From shade – the talented one of us all
My bern ♥

♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥

My prudy♥_ one of the realest women on this earth
My desire ♥
My Pautia♥_ the sweetest girl around


These messages mean the world to me! 

Thank you all for your kind words , posted here so when I reflect back on my blog and life itself, I will be reminded of just how blessed I am! 

Leave a Reply

