Girl power, Love, life & everything's else in between, motivation and inspiration, personal

If you know me, you know that I thrive on authentic connections and moments in life. 

I believe in the little things; showing appreciation, saying thank you when somebody does something nice, smiling , lending a helping hand, ear or shoulder. Thank kinda thing. I also believe the world is lacking that and so I’ve made a conscious effort to do more of all of those things. 

I already started sending out my Messages of gratitude, nice and early before networks get jammed. 

The amazing thing with each message I sent back was an even more amazing response! This speaks volumes and validates what amazing connections I have with the people in my life. 

Know that I appreciate every single one of you. For always being ever ready to listen to me and Gawsh we know I can speak a lot! For encouraging me, supporting me, accepting me and my flaws, accommodating me at my lowest and highest moments. For Sharing your thoughts and advice, for never judging me even when I make the wrong choices or decisions. The list can go on for all the things I’m grateful for.

What a beautiful way to end 2016, spreading words of encouragement, well wishes and thank you’s to those who mean the most us? So I’m just gonna end this post with two words: 

THANK YOU and I love you all

…ok maybe that wasn’t two but oh well😁💋


A heartfelt gratitude from just an ordinary girl 

Leave a Reply

