Love, life & everything's else in between, motivation and inspiration, personal

Slamaat on your 53rd Breezo

53 years ago Allah’s servant was born, a legend was born, a soldier was born, my father was born.

If you had to ask me if I would trade you in for anything? Hands down the answer would be no! Even though we fight often, you complain, can lose your head at times and I can just be mil, I wouldn’t change it for a thing.

You have taught me so many things Dad and watching you transform into the father you are now is nothing short of admirable.

I am grateful to you for so much but most importantly your guidance towards Allah and I hope that Allah ta Allah will bless me with a husband that shares your principles.

I hope that on your special day you enjoy it thoroughly, may it be filled with loads of love and laughter. May Allah spare you with many more happy returns, may he keep you on the siratul mustakeen. May you be blessed with good health and wealth and a long life to continue doing Allahs work. May all of your hearts desires be fulfilled. Inshallah aameeen

Love you till the end of time dad. Kasi for everything

Leave a Reply

