personal

My Thanks to you.

image

To everybody who took the time
out to read, comment and send well wishes to me and my boy yesterday. THANK YOU!

I realised just how blessed I am and how much God loves me. Each and every one of you are nothing short of a blessing to me. I thank you. I appreciate you and I love you.

May the almighty multiply all your well wishes and prayers sent to me yesterday and return them to you 10 times fold.

It wasnt an easy day but reading your words of comfort, made it all the more easier.

To my mother. Thank you for always being my rock and for being there for me yesterday. I really dont know how I would have gotten through the day without you. My sister, thank you for sharing my pain in your own way and comforting me…I really appreciate it .To my father, showing emotion isnt your thing and whilst you didnt say much, your actions showed me just how much you felt my pain.

PS: I totes enjoyed our coffee date.

To my cousins, Donna, Kashifa and Dosie…I appreciate your’lls support and love. Its so comforting knowing that I can depend on family when I need them the most.

From Mikail and I. THANK YOU TO EACH AND EVERY ONE OF YOU.

loads of love and blessings
XoXO

Posted from Just an ordinary girl

Leave a Reply

