motivation and inspiration, music, personal

Did someone say BREEZY????

image

For all who know me, you would know Christopher Maurice Brown is me. I simply adore him, for many reasons other than his sensual voice and frisk dance moves. I feed off and seek inspiration from him, to always be real and always give my 200%in everything that I do.

(Check out my wall paper.)

image

#DontJudge

Recently all his hype and energy is focused on his baby girl Royalty, his album that’s scheduled to drop later on in this year…

image

And his “One hell of a night” tour.

image

Many have asked why haven’t I done a music review on him as yet since they know how much I adore him and how “upto date I am” with his ” who’s , what’s, when’s, why’s and how’s.. ”

Yes! I attended his concert here in Durbs on the 04.04.2015…1 night I will NEVER forget… it was my first (time at a concert) and he took it…. ( my concertINITY (concert virginity)#Giggles
I was in awe when I saw him in the flesh…I teared, which isn’t something I easily do…felt like such a girl.lol

image

Nevertheless…I wanted this post to be perfect…to be worthy and so I decided to do it now.

It’s his recent achievements or rather the recent “sum-up” of his achievements, that inspired this post…what better way to pay tribute to an artist by speaking and acknowledging his successes? not many artist can ever manage to be as successful as he is after commiting the past mistakes he’s made and THAT in its own is admirable…you can hate him,but you can’t hate his hustle…Zandy B says.

Born in Tappahannock Virginia, to Joyce Hawkins and Clinton Brown.
..

image

..on the 05.05.1989, Breezy broke into the industry as a heart felt teenage sensation back in 2005 and has since grown an empire. From music to dance to art to basketball to entrepreneurship…( his own clothing line AND he owns Burger king franchises…doesn’t he just get awesomer?????!!!!) Maurice can Def. claim it all!

He’s achieved so much in these past 10 years it is unreal.

image

Just to name a few…

● 10 million albums sold world – wide
● 60 million singles sold world wide.
● 3.5 billion you tube views.
● 2.3 billion audio streams.
● 19 #1 Hits
● 1 Grammy award for F.A.M.E album and 31 nominations.
● 2012 ans 2014 most played artist on Rythym Fm.
● Most successful male crossover 3 years in a row… these figures are nothing short of admirable and Breezy is a real force to reckon with..
Not forgetting to mention his fans! #ThankYouTeamBreezy

His up-coming album is said to one of HIS best and will be titled “Royality” , I predict “we” are going to achieve loads more with this album and I for one am waiting in anticipation. We can also expect his video for ” LIQUOR ” to be dropped soonest and the buzz and hype around his recent single featuring Rita Ora- Body on me, is very much alive!!!

Whilst he still faces personal challenges. We wish him all the best for his future endeavours and enourage and applauds his work ethic.

That’s all for now that Tay will be telling. 

Wishing you all a fantastical weekend.

Loads of Breezy Love
TayBreezy

Posted from Just an ordinary girl

4 thoughts on “Did someone say BREEZY????”

Leave a Reply

