personal

Topic 29: 30 Day blog challenge

Mmmmm….my love language would be:

Being real, sacrifice and words of affirmation.

For me. In any relationship, friends ,siblings, boy friend /girl friend, marriage, parents and child … its important to be real. Be honest…with yourself first, if you not with yourself you can’t be with any one else …

Nothing worth it is ever easy. . . So for me I believe sincerely that relationships aren’t for you but for the other person…

Words of affirmation. Love. Hun. Babe. Sugar. Show your affection. those for me are one that is a need (being real) and a want (words of affirmation ) but both which I feel very strongly about and execute in all of my relations.

Ever thought of what your love language is?

Posted from Just an ordinary girl

Leave a Reply

