Uncategorized

Day 14 : 30 day blog challenge

image

So today’s topic is  to list 5 strengths

Sitting with my cousin trying to figure out what would be my 5 strengths…. she’s saying yes to everything lmao. 

Anyways …

1.  Optimistic
2. Creativity
3. Forgiving
4. Communicative
5. Kindness

We randomly picked these. Coz I tend to give off my best in all i do.  But these kind of some me up.  Gawsh … this blog challenge is letting  me find out more about me . Hahhaha

Posted from Just an ordinary girl

Leave a Reply

