Uncategorized

Day 7: 30 day blog challenge

image

What is your dream job and why?

Growing up it was always: A paediatrician because I loved and still love children very much…now however I would love to host my own show. Be it radio or TV …

Why? I believe I have what it takes and also believe I wasn’t born to sit on the sidelines . . .but rather to do extra ordinary things amongst us ordinary people and so hosting my own show will help me connect with people and allow me to do what I love doing. Talking and learning about new things and people in general.

I believe the life lessons I learnt can perhaps help even one person out there going through the same thing and theirs could help me.

That and me being a successful blogger will definately be a dream come true.

It doesn’t even need to be commercial. 

Posted from Just an ordinary girl

Leave a Reply

