Uncategorized

Thank you for visiting

I’m a 25 year old female from durban south africa. I love anything and everything that allows me to express myself artistically.

I studied journalism and media studies and have 6 months left in order for me to complete my diploma.

I’m Divorced and have lost my son about 2 years ago.

I love speaking about life. love and everything else . random posts. thoughts. celebs.fashion.food. music.

I adore music and dance so you can expect quite a few blog posts regarding that and I totally love chris brown. (hence my last name)

I am hoping that people will be able to relate to what I post because it’s blogging through the life of a normal. ordinary person trying to find their feet in this world.

Thank you for taking time out to come and read. Hope you enjoy

Yours in keeping it real
And
loads of X’s and o’s
TayBreezy
image

Leave a Reply

